Local Organising Committee

  • Dr. Rohana Marasinghe – Chief Coordinator
  • Dr. Roshan Hewapathirana – Coordinator, Conference Programme & Digital Health Exhibition Stalls
  • Dr. Pandula Siribaddana – Coordinator, Digital Health Awards
  • Dr. Achala Jayatilleke – Coordinator, Abstracts
  • Dr. Prasad Ranatunga – Coordinator, Hack-O-Health
  • Dr. Megha Ganewatta – Coordinator, Web & Social Media
  • Dr. Jayathri Wijayarathne – Coordinator, Registrations

Tweets by CMA

RT @ECHAlliance JUST PUBLISHED: Find all of our latest news in our November Newsletter. Full info of our work with @EU_Commission @TheDHSociety @CWCDH_info and events and more on #Connector: bit.ly/2PspxV6 @BrianOConECHA @bleddyn_rees @andybleaden pic.twitter.com/84Us…

Last month from CMA's Twitter via TweetDeck

Subscribe for Updates